Hungary ratified North Macedonia’s accession protocol for NATO, informed the cabinet of the President of the Parliament, Talat Xhaferi, who attended the voting process.

During the voting, all 153 MPs unanimously voted in favor of.

Xhaferri attended the voting on invitation of the President of Hungary’s National Parliament, Laszlo Kover.