Unofficial results by SEC: SDSM – 46 seats, VMRO-DPMNE – 44, DUI – 15, the Alliance – 12, Levica – 2, and DPA – 1 (INFOGRAPHIC)


According to unofficial results by the State Election Commission (SEC), in the early parliamentary elections that took place yesterday, the “Mozheme” (We Can) coalition, led by SDSM and Besa won 46 MP seats in the parliament of North Macedonia and is followed by the opposition coalition led by VMRO-DPMNE, which won 44 MP seats. DUI won 15 seats, the Alliance of Albanians and Alternative have 12 seats, Levica has 2, and DPA one seat in the new Parliament.


The latest results still can’t be seen on SEC’s website, albeit they are sometimes available on the mobile version. Soon after the polling stations were closed yesterday, SEC website went down and is still not functional.

According to SEC’s website, rezultati.sec.mk, which is available on occassions, at 3.421 polling stations out of 3.480 (98%), the SDSM-led coalition is leading with 324.084 votes or 36.12% ahead of the coalition led by VMRO-DPMNE, with 312.745 votes or 34.85%. They are followed by DUI with 101.432 votes or 11,3 %, the Alliance of Albanians and Alternative with 76.425 or 8,57 %, Levica with 37.420 or 4,17 %, and DPA with 13.563 or 1,51%.

Нашите вести во вашето сандаче

Секој ден во 17 ч. добивајте ги вестите од Новинската агенција Мета директно на вашата електронска адреса.

Ве молиме одберете на кој начин сакате да добивате информации од нас:
Можете да се отпишете од оваа листа преку линкот на крајот од нашите пораки.