VMRO-DPMNE will form nine parliamentary groups in Parliament


Ilija Dimovski, an MP from VMRO-DPMNE, at a press briefing with journalists in Parliament, said that his party had sent a letter to the Parliament Speaker for the formation of 10 parliamentary groups in Parliament.

According to the letter, VMRO-DPMNE is asking for nine of the groups to have five MPs, and one to have six.

In the first group of six members, Ilija Dimovski will be the coordinator. In the second parliamentary group, the coordinator is Antonio Milošoski, the third – Zoran Ilioski, the fourth – Vladanka Avirovik, in the fifth group the coordinator is Daniela Rangelova, the sixth – Pancho Minov, the seventh – Dimitar Stevanandzija, the eighth – Dragan Danev, the ninth – Blagica Lasovska and the tenth parliamentary group – Dragan Cukle.

Former prime ministers Nikola Gruevski and Emil Dimitriev, as well as former parliament speaker Trajko Veljanoski will not be group coordinators, but will be part of the first six-member parliamentary group.

Dimovski said that VMRO-DPMNE has done this in order to take advantage of the the possibility for greater participation in discussions.

According to the Rules and Regulations, coordinators of parliamentary groups are allowed to discuss on the rostrum for more than 15 minutes and can appear for procedural objections for three minutes.

Нашите вести во вашето сандаче

Секој ден во 17 ч. добивајте ги вестите од Новинската агенција Мета директно на вашата електронска адреса.

Ве молиме одберете на кој начин сакате да добивате информации од нас:
Можете да се отпишете од оваа листа преку линкот на крајот од нашите пораки.