Last night at the SDSM Central Board gave unanimous support to all the nominations for Ministers and Deputy Ministers: Oliver Spasovski for Interior Minister Frosina Remenski as Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, Alexander Kiracovski as Deputy Minister for Information Society and Administration, Kire Naumov as Deputy Minister for Finance, Ljupco Nikolovski for Deputy Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management.

“It is clear to everyone, that we enter the Government as a corrective organ in order to provide guarantees for free and fair elections in the interest of the citizens of the Republic of Macedonia”, said SDSM leader Zoran Zaev.

The Central Board last night also unanimously elected Vice-President Damijan Manchevski as Head of the Election Headquarters of SDSM.