Three more resignations in Gruevski’s Government


Three more Ministers from the Prime Minister Nikola Gruevski’s Government have resigned. The Minister Of Interior Mitko Chavkov, Minister of Labour and Social Policy Dime Spasov and the Deputy Minister of Information Society and Administration Marta Arsovska Tomovska, according to the Przhino Agreement, their resignations were submitted today tin Parliament.
Parliament today also welcomed the proposal of appointing new Deputy Ministers in to Government, and proposals for the election of new members of the Government, stated Parliament Speaker Trajko Veljanoski this afternoon. He also added that the two proposals tomorrow will be found before MPs.

Нашите вести во вашето сандаче

Секој ден во 17 ч. добивајте ги вестите од Новинската агенција Мета директно на вашата електронска адреса.

Ве молиме одберете на кој начин сакате да добивате информации од нас:
Можете да се отпишете од оваа листа преку линкот на крајот од нашите пораки.