Russia now considers all European countries – with just few exceptions – its enemies!


On the the order of the Russian president Vladimir Putin, the Russian government has compiled a list of states that have allegedly “taken hostile actions against Russia, Russian companies and Russian nationals”, informs the Serbian television N1. Out of this list of enemy states in Europe, that was published by Russian state media, just the following 6 countries are exempted: Belarus, Moldavia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Turkey.

North Macedonia is on this list, as wel as the USA, Canada, Great Britain (including Jersey, Anguilla, British Virgin Islands, Gibraltar), all EU-member countries, Ukraine, San Marino, Montenegro, Switzerland, Albania, Andorra, South Korea, Australia, Micronesia, New Zealand, Singapore and Taiwan.

The countries on this list have imposed sanctions or have joined the sanctions against Russia after the Russian invasion in Ukraine.

The information from the Russian government state that Russian nationals and companies, including Russian state institutions that have loans and other obligations to companies from the countries on this list, can pay them in rubles. The debtor can request from the Russian banks to open a separate account in rubles and to make payments in rubles according to the Russian Central Bank's exchange rates on the day of payment, informs the Serbian daily newspaper Politika.

Нашите вести во вашето сандаче

Секој ден во 17 ч. добивајте ги вестите од Новинската агенција Мета директно на вашата електронска адреса.

Ве молиме одберете на кој начин сакате да добивате информации од нас:
Можете да се отпишете од оваа листа преку линкот на крајот од нашите пораки.