Foreign citizens can transit across North Macedonia in a period of five hours


During its 66th session, the Government of North Macedonia adopted the Protocol on transit of foreign citizens across the country’s territory that determines all citizens from foreign countries that are travelling across the territory of North Macedonia can, until a full liberalization of the regime for entering and exiting the country, use the following border crossings: Tabanovce, Deve Bair, Bogorodica, Kjafasan, Blace, and the Skopje airport.

“The transit of these persons denotes entering one border crossing and exiting at another, with an obligation during the transiting not to exit the highway or the local road, all in a period of five hours. This will be confirmed with a statement that all foreign citizens will have to complete at the entry, while at the exit the user will have to hand it over to the border police for the transiting time to be determined” informs the Government.

Нашите вести во вашето сандаче

Секој ден во 17 ч. добивајте ги вестите од Новинската агенција Мета директно на вашата електронска адреса.

Ве молиме одберете на кој начин сакате да добивате информации од нас:
Можете да се отпишете од оваа листа преку линкот на крајот од нашите пораки.