After 15 hours of talks, working groups from the parties who are signatories to the Przhino Agreement this morning reached an agreement on electoral laws, “Meta”has learnt.

The agreement of the manner of voting in SEC, the voting of the Diaspora and the clearing up of the electoral roll has now been settled.

SEC members would be elected by the formula 3 + 3 + 3, which means three representatives from the government will propose members, the opposition and three experts who will be elected from Parliament. Decisions will be made by an absolute majority.

The Diaspora will vote in one electoral constituency, in a proportional manner and will be able to elect three MPs.

The electoral roll will be partly cleared up in the field, and partly done by crossing databases from various institutions.

Tomorrow the laws are to enter Parliamentary Procedure.