The Central Committee of VMRO-DPMNE chose the new Executive Committee

Skopje, 13 January, 2018 - 10:21 (META) 

Yesterday evening, the Central Committee of VMRO-DPMNE chose the new composition of the Executive Committee (EC) of the party, and its member include actor Toni Mihajlovski, the current mayor of Kavadarci and the owner of “Kozuvchanka”, Mitko Janchev, and the former director of Skopje’s Public Transport (JSP), Igor Janushev.

Along with them is the long-standing parliamentarian and party official Aleksandar Nikoloski, as well as the former Minister of Transport and Communications, Vlado Misajlovski.

A suprise was the election of Trajko Slaveski, former Minister of Finance until 2009 and a university professor, and in the EC of the opposition party are current MPs Daniela Rangelova, Dafina Stojanoska, Ana Lashkoska and their colleague Vladimir Gjorchev.

Also, in the Executive Committee of VMRO-DPMNE is the former Skopje Mayor Koce Trajanovski.